威胁的风险,脆弱性评估-的现有设施服务

欧米茄Praesidium安全咨询, 紧密合作 场馆经理 要么 基金经理, 可以运行现场调查和差距分析报告,对场地评估的艺术观点和状态 / 或设施的脆弱性; 结果应该是对任何剩余风险的风险评估报告提出了包容性缓解,并纠正防护措施包含行动.

提议的干预措施可以从干预措施,以建筑本身跨越, 包括核心设施保护, 提高主动和被动安全系统, 并且还可以包括, 如若如此, 具体在现场或整个场馆/设施的系统环境和电子监控运行敏感区域的保护.

评估还应包括对残余风险和可预见的外部威胁的及时响应建立在实践中最好的硬软圈及周边监视措施的概念化.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

threat-risk-vulnerability-assessments-of-existing-facilities-service

Omega Praesidium Security Consulting, working closely with Venue Managers or Facility Managers, can run site surveys and gap analysis reports assessing state of art views on Venues and / or Facilities vulnerability; outcomes shall be the risk assessment report inclusive of proposed mitigation and containing actions with corrective and protective measures against any residual risks.

Interventions proposed can span from interventions to the building itself, including core facilities protection, to improving active and passive security systems, and may also include, should the case, specific on-spot or systemic environmental and electronic monitoring of the whole Venue/facility to run the protection of sensitive areas.

Assessment shall also include conceptualization of hard and soft rings and perimeter monitoring measures for setting up the best in practice timely response to residual risks and foreseeable external threats.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone